Shake It Baby

I had a photo shoot this morning.

I didn't get the room I had asked for at the community centre - the one I ended up with is smaller with far too many windows that can't be covered.
It meant a change to plans for a lot of the shots I had planned.
Still - it lead to some experimentation.
This is one of the tries at having her turn her head during a longish exposure...... just a shame about the arm movement.

I went out to help a friend pick up a 3 piece suite this evening - a light suite apparently - no problem for 2 people.
Bollocks .......... it was huge.
Each chair took 2 people to move them (big recliners).
It ended up taking 4 of us to get the settee out and into the van ....... after getting it stuck in the front door.

I followed her out to Linlithow where 3 of us were able to unload the van into the garage.
No idea how she is going to get it into her place when the time comes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.