Robin at large

By Robin

Corridor of Power

The power in this case is electricity. The excuse for taking the photograph here is the lighting on the floor.

Outside my flat there is floor lighting as well. I am not always very keen on it If it s bright there tends to be too much contrast between light and dark, and the eyes are not able to adapt efficiently to the contrast. Mine are not anyway.

I had another version of this photo with a different lighting setting. On my computer screen I preferred the darker version. But uploaded the lighter version seemed to work better.

Since I was under the cover of a canopy this would have been a good place to go in the rain. We have had another bright sunny day, so no rain. It was noticeably colder this morning than yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.