Life is like a river

By Gunnlaug

It all turned sour...

I've been so busy all day and only had an hour between 19:30-20:30 to get creative, set up the camera and take a picture for today's project: Fruit.

The easiest thing would be to pour some soda in a glass and add slices of citrus fruit (lime and lemons) and everything would look great - or so I thought...
Not so easy after all :o/
This was the "most OK" of the lot. Must try this again later with better lighting and a different setup.

When I was in a hurry to go out to meet friends at 20:30 I saw the most amazing northern lights dancing across the fjord! Of course I turned around to get my camera and tripod and then tried to take a picture but it was very windy so the results were not good. The best picture can be seen in my Blipfolio.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.