Life is like a river

By Gunnlaug

Let them eat cake

Today's project in the 30 day challenge was "Bad habit".

I told my husband this would probably be very difficult for me, because I didn't have any bad habits... I should have taken a picture of the indignant expression on his face when I uttered those words ;o)

But since it's pretty hard to photograph nagging and other such subjective concepts, and it would be kinda silly to take a picture of my misplaced glasses, I decided this would be an excellent occasion to bake a cake. Eating cake is one of my bad habits and I shouldn't eat sugary food. I know it... but do it anyway.

So here it is, the delicious cake I made tonight after a good gravity-workout in the gym. I think I deserved this big piece of yumminess :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.