The view from here

By cathintheattic

The view from the attic for @K8ieSmith

My first request/instruction - the view from the attic.
It's a very long thin one as is my view. It's a lovely sunny day with a misty view to Darwen Tower on the left and St Silas Parish Church to the right.

I love online social networks.

I met Katie on twitter as we were both Creative Agents for Creative Partnerships and both hailed from a participatory arts background. We have met once in the offline world, when we and a friend Ian formed an arts collective inspired by Katie's online/offline mass participation arts project 'We Found Art' http://wefoundart.tumblr.com/
Now, here she is setting me a challenge to help me with my blipping, which shows her, and you, what the world looks like from my attic.

All this makes me very, very happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.