Red Glasses

By redglasses

Two Little Ladies

There are a great many things on the buildings of Edinburgh, all you have to do is look up (Pray for good weather) and Click!

Went to find the last pieces of my costume for Saturday night. A friend in Glasgow is hosting a murder mystery night. I think there are 8 of us, all dressing up as different characters from 1900s Paris. I shall be donning a costume in a desperate attempt to represent Dr Doris Johnson, an archaeologist who specializes in Aztec culture... I imagine I don;t need to know anything about archaeology... Just in case, for research purposes only, I think I'll watch Alien Vs Predator (the first one, the second was diabolical!). I'm pretty sure that's all that would be in an archaeology exam...

My theory test (for driving) was due to be on Saturday too, but it has been moved to next week, so I'm a bit peeved. Never mind. Extra couple of days of revision!

Getting slightly further forward with looking for funding and courses for a Phd - just another sequence of emails to send!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.