Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Redundant

This peg looked very lonely out on the garden table. It's been a good few months since I hung out any washing and the pegs seem to be scattered all over the garden!
And the basket they used to live in has disappeared completely!
Why didn't I just bring them in once the weather turned?!
Yesterday I took a couple of shots of the last apple on the tree but I didn't use them. I thought to myself that I'd definitely Blip it today.
Needless to say it wasn't there this morning - it must have finally realised that it's February and not October....
Another day spent hobbling on my hideous purple swollen toes - it's marginally less painful and I can move them a bit more so hopefully it won't be too long before they're better. Miss E and I had to have words when she tied another bandage between her bedroom door and the wardrobe.
"If you don't go in my room you won't fall over it Mummy......"
Can't fault the logic really!!!!
Note to self, get rid of the bloody bandages!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.