blink and miss

By boxgirl

I think I'll call him Harry Heron....

I had an extremely stressful day at work today.... ended up having words with the bosses work shy son, which inturn led to me having words with the boss!
I should learn to be quiet, but it's not in my nature to ignore something that simply isn't right.... everyone else at work seems to be able to turn a blind eye because it's safer, easier, less hassle or whatever reason.... but not me.... bosses son or not, if you don't work, I'm not going to carry you, do your work for you or cover for your laziness!!...... anyway I'm sure everyone gets the drift of how today went. lol,

Walked todays stresses off at Sammy Dogs favourite spot... Rebbekah came with us too.... took some nice photos of Rebbekah and Sammy, ...I've put a couple of them
here for anyone who'd like a look at my daughters gorgeous red hair!
The boating pond was frozen over, and as usual I was on the wrong side and missed some great bird shots..... this Heron shot was the best I could do.

I'm going to spend the rest of the evening with my feet up now... I think I might need to recharge my batteries, just incase there is a "round 2" at work tommorrow.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.