blink and miss

By boxgirl

look but don't touch...

Well today was a unspectacular day!! .... grey, damp and miserable weather wise, so Sammy and I didn't really venture out. Spent the afternoon torturing the pets with my accordion playing instead..... just the sight of the case being hauled into the livingroom is enough to send the cats running for cover... Sammy normally has to be chased because he tries to press his nose against my fingers when I'm playing.... I think he's trying to tell me something! lol.

Work was peaceful today.... the work shy one got his head down and did some work for once.. his face was tripping him, but atleast he was working... the boss was still smiling, so I'm assuming my cards aren't marked quite yet and that my little outburst did more good than harm..... time will tell I suppose....

Didn't know what to blip today, in the end I ventured out to the garden and took a few shots of our Monkey puzzle tree whilst trying to stop Sammy putting his nose against it... it's drew blood quite a few times, it's great to look at but not so good to touch!...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.