blink and miss

By boxgirl

The weekend starts here!!....

My favourite day has finally arrived again!!...yay!!

A hectic day to end a hectic week.... I haven't had much time for a blip today,
after work Bradley and I took Sammy dog to the racecourse but our walk was cut short by the rain, so I didn't really get any photo opportunities.
This evening I had a visit from Sandy and we tweeked a few tunes I've been learning, and added a new one to my collection. I normally see Sandy on a Monday but he crashed his car whilst driving up north and it was being repaired so we had to wait until he got it back.
I really wanted to blip Sandy but I'm still embaressed to ask people if I can photograph them... maybe sometime in the future.... anyone who would like to hear him play can hear him on this link

Now I am ending the day with a few nice glasses of my favourite tipple..... as usual Cookie had to get in on the act!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.