My world in pictures!

By MichelleB

Overgrown?

Today's theme in the February challenge is overgrown. Given I have had an extremely busy day with dropping the car back at the garage again, working and helping out in Finlays primary school in the afternoon, then cleaning the house top to bottom for my in-laws arrival tomorrow I have not had much time for photo's today.

I suspected first thing this morning that this may be the case so I snapped this one just before we headed out the door for work and school this morning. Now it is a hugely tenuous link to 'overgrown' but Finlay was badly in need of a haircut so I figured I could maybe get away with it, lol!

I am pleased to report that his 'overgrown' hair has been cut at the barbour after school and he is even more handsome than he is in this photo (well at least I think so!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.