It Started Down Under

By dirk

Snowy Mill Park

Today I walked down to the center of town to shop for dinner. On my way I walked by this mill park with animals trying to save their energy and warmth by being as passive as possible.

After having done the shopping I worked on my to-do-list and designed a logo for our upcoming badminton tournament team. Halfway the logo-design I started cooking so my girlfriend would feel relaxed when she got home. I finished the dish before she got changed.

Her friends came by this evening. We all enjoyed the dinner I made (potato different) before I had to get to choir when my dad picked me up. We had an effective choir rehearsal and by the time I got dropped off at my girlfriend's place again her friends had already gone home again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.