It Started Down Under

By dirk

Young Family on a Holiday

This morning we got up early to wave out my sister who will go to Suriname. Not much later we had to get dressed and in the car to her sister where we shared an hour with my girlfriend's family before they would go on a skiing vacation.

Here we see her sister, brother-in-law and their little girl. She has just seen her first snow and now soon she'll be going on a snow holiday, so I am curious what photos that will lead to. I hope they all have a great time in Germany, Winterbergen.

I typewrite this from my girlfriend's place where we will be keeping watch as long as her parents are on vacation. She is at work now at the Chinese restaurant, so the house is all mine. And I just spent the past 2 hours finishing my backblipping. I missed 2 months, but most of it is all in place now! 67 Blips in 3 days... I am satisfied! ;D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.