wooly wonders

By biblios

Fabulous Fabric

I had to put this up today, I bought it on my way home from work tonight, I have a pattern and plan to spend the weekend making me some new clothes! in this fabric! I was chooseing nice simple colours and calm darker colours and even had one out that was quite pale and wan when I saw it in light, and then decided that I would have a bright eye watering one instead! why hide, I shall be seen!

The flash photos didn't have the sharp contrast that you see in real light so I chose the darker image, the red looks so good, but the back colour is much much bluer with green streaks!

So no shy and retireing in this fabric! I shall post pictures of the finished item and maybe the part done if it takes too long :-) watch this space.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.