wooly wonders

By biblios

Walk in the evening

I took my Camera and went for a wander, I was looking for the perfect shot of my snowdrops, which didn't happen, then some trees, and then the local castle, by then I noticed I wasnt alone!
I decided to see how far I would be followed and went off round the corner and up the lane towards the old mill pond. I ended up turning before they wanted to come back but within a few paces they had returned to me and we came home. I took various shots, some look okay others didn't come out so well, this shot would have been perfect if they had looked at me, but I wasnt interesting enough!
This is Mama cat Splodge up on the gate post of a caithness slate slab! and little Midnight is stood on the wall (also caithness style) both watching across the field to the house which has dogs!
This was as far as we went today but it was getting darker and colder as well as muddier, but definitely a thing to do again :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.