One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Brolly dolly

Who's the worst offender?
The manufacturer or the buyer?
Most certainly the retailer:
"I know, I know, you are very keen on the Crazy Frog umbrella, but to be totally honest with you [voice goes down one octave], the Crazy Frog umbrella is a bit... last year... No, a young confident and gorgeous lady like you, I can soooo see you with the Bikini Brolly. I have only two left and I am keeping the other one for my girlfriend. It's fun and class at the same time. And with the girl wearing a bikini on it, it's like sticking two fingers up to the bad weather, innit?"


The only truly bad thing about a Bank Holiday weekend, is the Tuesday morning. It's not like your average Monday morning. It's worse.
And the rainy start to it was the highlight. It went downhill from there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.