One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

The doggy blip

Another blip box ticked.
No matter how long I delay the inevitable, the kitten blip will have to come some day.
I may combine it with the cobweb blip.
I can see it in my mind's eye. A poor defenceless kitten with big wet eyes. In the middle of a (dewy) cobweb. With a black tarantula rapidly advancing...

In the mean time I could not resist this puppy-with-sad-eyes blip on the train back home.
The girl owner surely knew how to accessorize. Glittery bag and puppy with sad eyes.

I didn't ask her for her permission to take this shot. She never saw me.
I did ask the puppy for his permission.
He looked at me with his sad eyes.
He farted.
He looked at me again with his sad eyes.

I can sense approval from animals, it's a gift I have.
Actually, I can smell it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.