just after

8:31 and parked at work.

Had the privilege of a car-parking space today, which makes life much easier when there's a band practice straight after quitting time. I can't cycle all the way (15miles) with a guitar on my back). Well, I could, but carrying my pedal board as well just complicates things.

Hard to return to work a little, but there were some good moments.

And then there was a lot of fun *honing* the Tax Free Clash set for our gig in a couple of weeks time.

Home to Mrs theWeir and some chat before catching up on more Story of Film (as has been mentioned before).

I was caught by the descriptions of films in the 1990s and the viewing of life - real life - from different angles, over and over. Maybe, just maybe, I'll check out some Iranian cinema...

_____

And I feel a little grainy, much like this noisy picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.