SPhotography-One Year V2

By SummersPhoto

Walking all over the world // One week today.....

Today was a day to catch up with people, have final reviews and say ta-ta.

I walked from Terminal 3, to Terminal 4, to Terminal 5 back to Terminal 3. Good job I had comfy shoes on!

A really close friend was flying out to Malaysia today, so popped over for a quick coffee and said cheerio! It was so good seeing them at the airport, but didn't envy their 16 hour flight.

Another emotionally charged day today. More goodbyes. I guess that is one of the down sides to staying in a job for a long time is the amount of people that you get to know, but to be honest, that is not a bad thing. It just is when you are logistically trying to meet them all in different locations!

Managed to say goodbye and it was great to see them all.

Had one surprise, one of my accounts is taking me out to dinner and a few drinks as a thank you/leaving do! So sweet, and cannot wait to do it!

One week today and I will have completed my first day of working in the studio.

ARGHHHHHHH - NERVES!!

Note to husband - my first day is on Valentines Day - V Day card AND good luck new job card please LOL! Joke! Kidding! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.