Bubblebeach

By Bubblebeach

Expression of Oppression

Met with my Dad for lunch today, it was a surprise visit into my office and we had some curry in the nearby Merchant City curry house, Urban Pind. It was great!

Home from work to see Amélie, she had slept quite a bit of today and Joni never managed over the door, we had some chilli and a great bottle of Pillastro Primitivo, indeed a great Italian red, and on a school night!

Spent the rest of the evening finishing the mixing for the Vito Dance Theatre piece I'm working on for GoDance 2012, it even involved me doing some voice over work - I never agreed to this originally, but when the person that has asked you to mix and compose the music is married to you and shares a house/bed has to deliver the final version in the morning - its best to just get on with it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.