party of 5

By partyof5

~many thanks~

It was so wonderful to wake up this morning to all your amazing and sweet comments! You all really know how to make a blipper feel special! I even made it to the spotlight page!!!! So fun! I planned on relaxing, basking in the blip glow today and also do a little practice belly photo session with Paul's cousin Vicky, but I got called into work and had to cancel. Then my camera battery was dead when I got home tonight, so insert iPhone photo of my tulips from Paul, which was taken after a yummy dinner of his favorite chicken enchilada's (he cooked) sorry ladies he's all mine!

Thank you all again for your wonderfully kind comments and I hope to get to each of you and give you a big thanks really soon!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.