October 4th Journal

By IONAX

Discworld

The weather was rather gloomy this morning and I was sitting in the kitchen and had read the two free newspapers and thought that I should do the blip and then turn to other stuff one has do to before a weekend when the whole family will gather for dinner.
I looked up and there was Discworld, a world out there which we had visited together or separately. Our sons are fans of Terry Pratchett and I have read a few of his books about Discworld.
We have tried to buy hand made discs as souvenirs, but it is not always possible.
From left top row: Kenya, Spain, Italy, Majorca, Prague, Gran Canaria.
Middle row: Estonia, Netherlands, Russia, Denmark, Finland, Tenerife.
Lowest row: U.K., Latvia, Hungary, Yugoslavia Porto Rose, Germany Aachen, Sardinia.
We have not always found a disc or forgotten to buy one like in U.S.A. or Canada.
On my first blip you can see a part of this wall here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.