Flower Blips Are Back!

This is me, back with my lisianthus blip! Much,much better this morning! Unfortunately the optician was unable to get to work because the icy conditions made the police close several roads in our area. That meant I couldn't have my corneas checked but I felt up to going to work, which was good.

I managed to work until mid afternoon when may eyes began to feel a bit gritty and refused to read labels. That was it. I shut the shop, knowing there was a vase of flowers waiting. If the naughty cat hasn't found where I've hidden it!

Hope the pic is sharp enough, can't see perfectly yet, can't read these grey-on-grey blip pages very well. Sorry I've been out of touch with everyone. Hope to resume full commenting soon. Thanks for all the support and well wishes over this incident!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.