Barking

By Barking

Mi Casa

Another beautiful springlike day. Blue sky, fluffy clouds and warm enough to take my coat off.

My classes were great (I've got some wonderful young people in my classes) and things were good. Then some horror bags spoiled it all. Why do some people have to be so disrespectful of others' property? No need to go into it but it seems to me that either I'm noticing it more or there is more of it about.

I'm trying to persuade Canterbury that we should go out for dinner tonight. I think we'll look in the 'Entertainment Book' and try somewhere new.

Hump day over. Cruising down to the weekend.

Colour or B&W?

Edit: We went out for a meal to a restaurant nearby. It was delicious. We weren't sure what to expect. A glass of wine, good company and good food. Tomorrow's another day, as they say.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.