Just Because

By Sarah75

Sorry for going AWOL!

Sorry for lack or blips and lack of commenting. We go away in a couple of days and I've been manically working/packing/unpacking/repacking/trying to make my stuff only take up half the space it currently does :-/

This will be my last blip for a couple of days as I want to pack the camera and chargers etc ready for lots of blipping on our trip. I won't have much net access so will probably be back blipping when I return.


I intend to work more on blipping things as I happen upon them, rather than setting things up all the time. I've just got a new smaller camera bag that means I can shove my camera in my handbag now so maybe I'll start carrying it more. I guess this is where iphone blippers have the advantage as you always have your camera to hand.


That's my excuses out the way, there's not that much to report really. All is mostly well in the world (well, in my corner of it anyway) so I'll see you all in a couple of weeks :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.