Hello Friday :)

When it gets to 6pm and you realise you only took 5 photos you should really get another shot but.........ah well I can't be arsed. This isn't the worst Blip I've ever done and I kind of like the ripples (remind me of that programme that was on TV years ago that I cant remember the name of - Ever Decreasing Circles). I did chase a robin but it wasn't any of it!

I am about to whizz up a King Prawn curry whilst Si is heading out for a massage. The fire is lit and I am in the snug - do you know, we haven't sat and watched TV since last Thursday, we have sat in the snug listening to music every night - I feel we are turning into a pair of old farts!! I did have a book lined up to start last night but the new Douglas Kennedy jumped in my shopping trolley this afternoon so hopefully I will start that tonight......he's a great writer and I am a huge fan.

I met a friend earlier and we bought 3 of the M&S Valentines Dine for 2 thingummyjigs. They are all coming to us and we are going to get squiffy and dance a lot in the kitchen tomorrow evening........Sunday will be spent recovering.

Mr Pinot Grigio has just knocked on the door and invited himself in for a drink - how very kind of him. You are all obviously welcome to join us, I find Mr Pinot Grigio great company :)

Happy Weekend Folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.