SPhotography-One Year V2

By SummersPhoto

First day of Stephanie Summers Photography!

And it was spent in Starbucks, Ikea and taking pics of flowers!

Today was a great day.

A long lie, met friend, mother and brother in law for lunch at Starbucks. Went to Heathrow - of all places! - to return my last work item, then took a jaunt to Ikea Wembley for some bits and pieces.

The plans for new office look good, decided on desk and chair - always a good start!

Tonight I needed some stock images for teaching at studio and in college, so decided to use my leaving flowers as the perfect still life.

40 images later; I have what I need as teaching material and whipped the iPhone out quickly to shoot todays blip!

First day at studio tomorrow!! Excited and nervous!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.