rob the ritch

By robtherich

POLICE DRINK UP

This is a old police box that was used up till a few years ago. When I was young
they used to have a sire en on top, that was sounded out ones a year . This was
done to test them out after the second war.This took place till about t6he start of the seventies. A few have been made into successful businesses.
Last night I got a call from the BRITAIN'S GOT TALLENT SHOW , to say I had got into the first stage appearance. I told every one a while back that I was in for it.
I have to go 1;30pm tomorrow, with the wife as company. I am lucky that is in EDINBURGH. We could be there for eight hours, so it will be a long day.
Here's hopping I get on the T.V. I will tell how I done on Sunday. I'm on holiday today ,Monday Tuesday.It takes place in the FESTIVAL THEARTRE.Britain biggest stage in a theatre,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.