rob the ritch

By robtherich

FRENCH FRIES

This is a group of young french people eating chips. The one on the left end is a tourest the rest students.I found them eating fish and chips in the middle of town.
They were happy for me to take there photo.
I was at BRITAINS GOT TALENT all day yesterday,so for the first time for awhile
I didnt take a picture.I was there from one therty p.m. to twenty three therty p. m.
It was worth it ,because I got through to the next round. I had the whole audeance
standing and clapping, to my singingof five hundred mills by the proclaimers. The two lady judges were standing claping. SIMON COWELL said I was the best act
that night,but did not think I was good ehough for recording. The other three said yes , so I got through to the next round in LONDON. I have not been told when or where in LONDON. It was long day for my wife ,as she was mostly on her own .
I talked through about five intervews ,and quite a few photo calls. The FESTIVAL
THEARTRE has the bigest stage in the country for a theartre. The playhouse down the road has a audiance of three thousand and three which is the bigest for a theartre in the U.K. . T he only trouble was we waited so long for me to go on ,then I was only on for five minuets then off again. It was over far too soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.