Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

Sheep will graze

An early start as the Bossess arrives back in Wanaka from a week away and needed picking up from Queenstown Airport. I enjoyed the trip in the car on the way over a week ago but for the return trip The Boss decided to leave me behind so I entertained myself by investigating the potential for open cast mining in our back yard. I have to report good indications were found in the new planter box with initially difficult access balanced against easy excavation once access is achieved. My report will recommend that the area not be planted out.
Anyway? On the way up the Cardrona Valley The Boss spotted this shot and thought it followed on from yesterdays Blip with unwrapped bales and of course the potential consumers already in place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.