Jack James

By JackJames

Started at 9, and rolled out of bed (starting to be a habit) with 15 minutes to get to the lecture - no breakfast! Thankfully didn't have any labs this afternoon so was finished by 11.

Took my towel and had a shower in uni. There are loads of showers about, and they're all really hot and powerful - much better than out flat shower.

Back home and had a great afternoon cooking loads of food. Made loads cabbage with orange, apple and cloves to make a relish of sorts to have with pork / whatever; a spicy winter veg soup, and tried to make caramelised roast veg. This wasn't so successful as I forgot about them when Sean and I were watching TV - when I came back to the kitchen it was full of smoke and I had to scrape the veg of with a knife. Oh well.

Finished an essay for Science and Society, then off to HMV picturehouse. Not as good as I remember it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.