Nate

By nate29482

When in doubt, take a picture of the cat

Woke up VERY late today, but still managed to have a productive day at work. When I came in I noticed the yard next door had to dig up a bunch of dirt and all the weeds/plants and put down new sand and gravel (yesterday I called the EPA on them since the motor oil from their trucks had leaked all over). Made me feel even better that they had 2 guys working on it all day, hopefully next time they wont be so neglectful (but I won't hold my breath).

Other than that pretty easy and slow day. Just got done working out and I know I should do some cardio, but I'm beat! I think it's time to fire up the nes or watch one of the million movies or tv shows I have. I joined a site called goodreads since my sister invited me (I think both of them are on it actually) so maybe I'll even start to read one of those 2 dozen books I have on my list... I love having free time and options!

Oh yeah and BIG accomplishment today - I beat my first sudoku puzzle. Why these things are so hard for me to figure out I have no idea. I was interested in the idea of the puzzles because I thought it was math based, but it's not at all. It's, well I don't know - it makes you use some part of your brain that I apparently never use since they're tough.

Anyways so my blip today is my ex-girlfriend's cat. She's pretty annoying and a spoiled brat, but at the end of the day I still like her. Oh yeah and the cat is cool too. Kidding, they're both great =)


Reject #1
Reject #2 She looks so ferocious in this picture, but she's so harmless =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.