China tour guide

By Danfer

Happy birtyday dear friend!

Today is my friend YuJuan's birthday.

I payed her Pizza hut to celebrate her birthday!

We know each other for 6 years, and she celebrated her birthday with her boy friends every year, and this year, she is single, what a poor girl! no flowers and candles no beautiful kisses, just a ugly girl friend, me,hehe. and what about my birthday? hehe, it always quiet and alone for all these years. What should we celebrate for birthday? I think we should say thank you to our moms, and dads. Yes, I am lonly every birthday, but my parents are more lonly than me! I cant go back home ofenly, cant company them like other children. No matter birthday or common day, I love you my parents!

Today is her birthday, and chinese lover day, 7th of 7th canlender month, I wish she can enjoy your life any time!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.