China tour guide

By Danfer

Painting from Betsy

Betsy is a real great lady! I feel much cooler by her paiting-- beach

She was my guest in Apirl this year. I was their tour guide. Few days ago, when her friends came to China, they took her gift to me from US.

This morning, I got email from her daughter, she emailed me Sam-- Betsy's grand daughter's painting! She is only around 12-14 years old.

I blip this beach becasue: I want to say thanks to Betsy-- I love your gift so much!

I want to share this cool beach with all blipers in the end of this hot Summer.

According to Chinese calender 24 sections, today is Autumn Stands, it means we can see autumn's coming but there is still some distance. Anyway, it marks the end of summer, the hot hot summer. But, the autumn is hoter in the noon and wind will be very very dry!!

I will blip Sam's picture some day!

Tomorrow I will take people to Greatwall again, but it is different part : Juyongguan section.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.