The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

A wonderful day with my nephews

I had bought some presents for my nephews, when I was in England, so I went to visit my sister and her family today.

My nephews loved the presents! Andreas, who is nearly 6 years old, had a Ninjago Lego kit and Marcus, who is 2, got a Mini Laptop that played music and will help him learn numbers and letters. It is bought in England, so it speaks English, but my Marcus didn't seem to worry about that. He just loved that all the sounds that came from it :-).

This is my oldest nephew posing with the Hazyland boys... Getting 4 dogs and a 6 year old boy to keep still at the same time in the same place is not that easy!

Hope you all had a great Saturday.
Emmy & the Hazyland boys

PS. More pictures from the day here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.