abathingjames

By abathingjames

FebChallenge Day 11: Celebrate

Really super lazy attempt today, I've only just got home after leaving the house at 9am and working double shifts (two different places). I did however decide I couldn't just photograph the result, so made a lame attempt at zooming out as I pressed the shutter speed. Just wanted to get it done so I can play some Wii Tennis and watch Match of the Day.

However, I think there's nothing better than seeing the score from today. So that is a celebration in it's self. It is also cause for a double celebration today, and I stress the word double as today was a Sheffield Double. A Sheffield United win, and a loss for our Porcine neighbors on the MASSIVE side of the city.

Another footballing related celebration, I've managed to get away with going to Huddersfield away on Tuesday with our lass (from the portrait challenge day). She is a little diamond. It also means, Tuesday's challenge of image for a valentines card may possibly be a view from the away end of the Galpharm Stadium...maybe I'll hold her hand to add some extra romance...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.