Phew!

Well, with the help and moral support of a pal, Trisharooni, I managed to *not* Blip yesterday. I must admit that it was both terrifying and liberating, although I'm glad I did (or didn't) do it. I found myself with an additional couple of hours yesterday evening with no Blip to take and therefore no photo editing to do. I thought I'd better get back on the horse today though (as did Trish with her marvelous portrait!).
My intention is to take fewer but better pictures perhaps along certain themes - I have a couple of ideas in my head, and as I'll not be taking as many shots, I'll have more time to comment :)

BTW, this is taken from my parents' front garden and I have used a preset in LR3 that I particularly like. NB: Before y'all laugh, this isn't one of those better pictures I spoke of earlier ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.