Finding

Started my day making strawberry shortcake for breakfast with my 4 year old little man. He pretty much did it all by himself, even cutting the berries with very little help. These are the moments I cherish.

I wanted to capture something outside today, so I sneaked out while the boys were sleeping. Finding precious little gems like this in the yard is so soothing for the soul.

I've figured out why photography keeps me going.

I love to photograph people because it causes me to analyze moments much more deep and find commonalities and bonds between people. I'm sometimes completely overwhelmed what I am capturing.

I love to photograph landscapes because it gets me outside and reminds me how beautiful our world really is.

I love macro photography for its zen quality. I can completely immerse myself in a teeny, tiny and magical world.

This one is probably cooler in large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.