Yay for Friday!

Definitely happy the work week is over though I only worked three days of it. Seems like 5 to me. The boys are still getting up way before 6am, so I'm just exhausted. They get naps...I do not. I'm considering making them run around the house 50 times tomorrow night if they're up before the moon sets again.

I had lots of fun photographing people today. My stunning friend My Mind's Eye asked me to grab a shot of her for her birthday. I quickly got my new lens out and snapped a few shots. I really like how they turned out, and she's a fab model.

I also got some really stunning shots of some of the girls in my son's class. So wish I could post them for you all to see, but I didn't remember to get permission first. Dang!! I MUST remember that in the future. I mean how silly of me! They're parents were right there!

So another evening with family tonight. A is making valentines cards for his classmates, my husband is playing his dholak and R is chatting up a storm. G'night all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.