Being a 68whiskey

By JStepMed

Because sometimes you just have to...

So my phone has been getting terrible reception with weather lately and I simply haven't been able to post but I am trying again today. Lately I have been on this big techno kick it's easy to listen to and you just zone off which is great because there's virtually nothing to do out here. We phase next weekend which is great but then again I have become Scrooge when it comes to money. The picture today was me and Warner's splurge for the weekend although my fillings didn't appreciate the cold contents. I have been fairly worried about the living situation I am walking into when I return home mainly there is no place to live lol. It feels like I left and everyone lost their mind or hopped on the tardis and went to another planet. I feel like I will be situated well but lacking all things social. But then again a fresh start is what I wanted, it's going to be interesting. The coming week is going to be hella stressful however a three day weekend will make all things amazing phase five holds the promise of several more available hours to workout and continue being bored. Luckily my wonderful mother is sending digital devices which means I can alleviate that with some photography. I was hoping to hit up Rosetta stone but we don't have time. Remember sometimes we do what we have to just because its the right thing wether or not big brother is watching. Soldier medic...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.