Being a 68whiskey

By JStepMed

Fillings suck

So I went I dental today because there are different classes for teeth ad you have to meet a deplorable status...needless to say I had them do four fillings, they have me six shots...my jaw feels like I got in a bar fight minus all the fun stories to go along with it. Passed the first mid second one is Thursday...hooah. I gotta complain because while these dentist did a great job I didn't realize thy we're gonna use metal, my dentist at home used this cool stuff that looks like your tooth and is smooth ad doesn't have the sensitivity or taste problems like metal. However free dental is free so I should have a healthy mouth except for crooked teeth. I'm worried I will set off airport security checks now. We gave 30/60's tomorrow which is just running and walking its great for your cardio and fat burning which I try desperately to get back my abs but it's hard here because we have to ingest so many carbs. It looks like I have a lot of hard work when I get home. I hope you it's haven't used all my protein powder yet. I can't wait to make it back and settle in again. Can't say I miss all those classes though. My roomie has his hands in his pants weird. Remember look up for inspiration down in desperation but left and right is cheating...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.