Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

blurmax

This camera isn't completely perfect. As I had indeed read in reviews, focusing can often be an issue. Little Fujifilm was having none of it in the basement. Only one picture was on focus, but both Lucy and Nicole looked extremely scary.

---

Amaaaaaaazing roast dinner with Max, Lucy, Kate, Haydn, Nicole and Charlie. I made meatloaf, Nicole made yorkshire puddings and Lucy made lots of veg and stuffing. It was delicous, and nice to all sit around in the basement and properly sit down and eat together. We played a short game of 'Who Am I' in between courses.

I think I know Haydn too well. He wrote mine for me, I guessed:

'Male?' - Yes
'On TV?' - No
'In the news in the last year?' - No
'Alive?' - No
'Jesus?' - Yes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.