Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Not a desk

I was about to blip pretty much this exact blip, when I figured I'd go for the only picture I took when I was out instead.

I was gonna blip my desk, because today I finally completely tidied my room, and it feels so damn good. The amount of space I have is delightful, and a desk I can actually sit and work at is a treat.

---

That said, I had planned to work today, but instead I walked around Falmouth, got Wild Beast tickets, viewed the second year Fine Art show at the Poly (where this picture is taken), had a far-too-tasty (and far-too-rushed) dinner at TLW's, watched The Artist (meh) and had a cheeky pint at Spoons. Not the day I had planned at all.

Will I work tomorrow........ doubtful.

I did, however, receive a very exciting reply from a typographer who lives out in Tokyo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.