Like fingerprints

By FrederiqueE12

I am in love

Nice Sunday afternoon and Starbucks is, as usual, full of students who spend hours on their small cup of coffee while I do not manage to find a seat. So, not too pleased, I walk up to Bernard Street to go take a picture of a nice graffiti I saw (which you will see later) and I see this nice one-of-a-kind café named Zosha. I hesitantly go in, but it is the greatest little place. It has delicious coffee which does not need to be sweetened, so good is it. I also go for a grilled cheese sandwich full of tomatoes and other goodies. And to top it off, as I am sitting near the window, I have this gorgeous dog looking at me all along. I fall in love. Totally.

The café, the old Zigoto café I think, has great decoration magazines, great art from locals on the walls, I could stay in there forever. I will take my sister (or my other sister) when one of them comes to town. And I will surely go for more of their delicious coffee.

To top it all even more, I have a date there later. Well kind of a date. One person knows what I mean. ; )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.