Ramkhamhaeng University

At the entrance to the first campus of the largest open university in Thailand is this lake and structure. Earlier in the day, lot of people were out taking graduation pictures. The campus is massive, well kept, and makes for a great background.

I in the area visiting a few friends who just moved to the area. They surprised me by cooking dinner, which worked out well, because I surprised them by bringing brownies.

"Is it okay?" S asked me after she let me in their studio apartment. "Of course! Are you comfortable?" I asked back. The room came pre-furnished, which included a bed, small table with a mirror, and closet. The three girls sleep sideways on a full-size bed. When I laid down, my feet hung over the edge, but theirs didn't. They even said last week another friend stayed the night, so 4 of them shared the bed. That's Thai style and comfortable for everyone though.

We talked, laughed and played games until we began to worry I would have trouble fining a bus home, then they walked me to the bus station. A great evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.