Jump In My Grave!

Having just had a break from work and made some lunch this is what awaits me........both dogs have jumped into my chair. I am working from home today - with it being half term, all the restaurants will be really busy so I get more done working at home.

Not long after yesterday's Blip, I got dressed and took the dogs a lovely big walk........that blew away the cobwebs for sure. Simon didn't actually get up till 3pm and didn't really recover until around 6pm when we had a chinese takeaway - a very untraditional Sunday dinner which means we are having yesterday's roast today instead.

It's a good job I am working from home today as I have had 3 different deliveries. Our wallpaper has arrived ready for next week's decorating. It is gorgeous - a bit different........it will be a later Blip I am sure.

Our tickets for Crufts have arrived too.....I am going with Sarah (LilyTheLab) and Susi (Miss Buttercup). We are meeting Lisa (Stella's owner) there too :) Susi, assures me the shopping there is great, as well as the dogs obviously, so I am sure C&S will be spoilt rotten :)

One day done, 4 to go :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.