Muddy Adventures!

By TheFarmersWife

Half term....

...so now the work begins. According to my 7 yearold son, school is just something that gets in the way of work. No matter how quiet he is or how hard he tries, it is and always has been impossible for The Farmer to escape the house in the mornings without The Little Farmer. He is an incredibly hard worker and loves being on the farm with his Daddy. He genuinely is a fantastic help. He frequently has to drive the truck whilst his Daddy puts out electric fencing (when I say drive I mean it's put into 4WD low box so it potters along at walking pace and little man just steers then turns the ignition off to stop).
Here you can see The Farmer leading the sheep across the fen whilst The Little Farmer follows them up to stop any stragglers from being left behind.
I suppose you could say I'm a proud mummy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.