wooly wonders

By biblios

Banana Bread

I had a busy morning, finished the hem on my dress before 9am made pancake batter and then banana bread, cleaned my work top (again) and made a big pan of chilli, sadly it will be enough for one tea, I would love to have some for work but it dosent last!
I also did washing, got the tumble dryer going and set the dish washer going with all my making stuff and others waiting for the next wash! I finally sat down at lunch time after getting bin bags at the shop, and some fab wool in the post. I have plans for that so you will see it here!
I ended up going for a nap at 2 and slept until 5.30pm so for me a very good day, loads done and a nap! result!
This is my banana bread inspired to make after seeing funktious' cup cakes, don't do all pretty, but its soft and sweet and very filling! Doubt it will see tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.