Shona J

By Iana

Chilling out...

by the riverside. I couldn?t decide what to have for lunch so I took a walk by the river Nith. It was just what I needed it was lovely - so many pictures to take. I settled on this one cos I like the reflection of the bridge & the fact you could see another bridge through the arch (that & I didn?t need to crop it or edit it at all - yeh I must be getting the hang of this). It was really nice seeing people enjoying the view as I was, walking there dogs, talking to the swans (I did talk to the swans as they took off when I turned up) or taking photo?s like me. Note to self walk-about more at lunch times more often.

Thank you all for the advice on my blip yesterday, it helped a lot, you?re the best.

Have a great weekend :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.