Shona J

By Iana

"Through the window"...

of my car.

Went for a wee walk round the loch with Mike, was lovely - blipping happily as you do.

Then back into the car we go, fair chuffed with my blips.

Got myself comfortable in the driver seat, adjusted the steering wheel, mirrors etc. As it was my turn to drive. Then...

I looked out of the window to be eye to eye with this lovely fellow, grabbed the camera & snapped away, thinking to myself yes the assignment32 is done!

He posed for ages then I thought its time to go for the shopping, but we couldn?t move.

We didn?t want to scare the Swans because there was quite a few, surrounding the car. One stood right in front of the car & watched us with mischief in his eye. Its head disappeared & all we hard was the swan pecking the bumper of the car. It had decided it had a taste for metal. What a giggle we had.

Hope your having a good weekend :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.